Weeding Out The Bad

I’ve ended up with almost 300 responses to the My Space profile to date. I’ve got that narrowed down to three possibles for dating. I’ve found that many con men are out there trying to part women from their money. Most of these men are in Nigeria. A few say they’re in the UK. None of them can answer questions about the Hometown in the USA from which they claim to come. Finally, all of them think soccer is football. from all these responses, I found three that follow the NFL.

Leave a Reply

